Manchester Law Society Officers for 2022

  • 16/12/2021

Following our AGM on Monday 13th December we would like to welcome our new Officers for 2022.

At the meeting Paul Johnson, Partner at Ward Hadaway, was elected President of the Society and Nick Johnson, Senior Partner at Glaysiers, became Vice President.

Mark Fitzgibbon of Hill Dickinson remains the Treasurer.
David Anderson of St John’s Buildings and David Travis, General Counsel and Company Secretary at Bank North, will continue in their roles as Joint Honorary Secretaries.

Matt Taylor of Eversheds Sutherland will continue as an officer in the role of Immediate Past President.
We would like to extend our thanks to the Officers for their hard work and support over what has been an extraordinary time.