Manchester Legal Awards – The Winners

Legal Executive of the Year – Stuart Cartwright, JMW LLP

Trainee of the Year – Gemma Harris, Pannone LLP

Associate of the Year – David McGuirk, Eversheds  LLP

Pro Bono/Community Initiative – Marcus Jamieson-Pond, Addleshaw Goddard

Legal Aid Lawyer of the Year – Ben Taylor, Glaisyers LLP

In House Lawyer of the Year – David McGlennon, Daisy Group PLC

Partner of the Year – Emma Holt, Pannone LLP

Crime/Regulatory Team of the Year – Olliers Solicitors

Personal Injury Team of the Year – Hilary Meredith Solicitors

Employment Team of the Year – Brabners Chaffe Street

Property Team of the Year – Pannone LLP

Litigation Team of the Year – Addleshaw Goddard

Private Client Team of the Year – Rusell Jones & Walker

Corporate/Commercial Team of the Year – Eversheds LLP

Barristers Chambers of the Year – Kings Chambers

Small Firm of the Year – Abney Garsden McDonald

Medium Firm of the Year – George Davies

Large Firm of the Year – Addleshaw Goddard

Outstanding Achievement – Bill Jones, JMW LLP

Comments are closed

Sorry, but you cannot leave a comment for this post.



View more information regarding the benefits of membership to Manchester Law Society